Catherine Tricot

FROM 2:30 PM TO 3:00 PM

events - BizzFactory - How to boost a non-profit organization in times of confinement

Videoconference "How to boost an ASBL in times of confinement"? Guest Catherine Tricot

Organized by Edouard Cambier, Vanessa Dereymaeker

Free videoconference for Seed Factory members with the CEO of United Fund on the theme: "How to boost an ASBL in times of confinement"?

ASBL United Fund for Belgium helps the most disadvantaged people throughout Belgium.
Its aim is to improve social integration in the country, by investing in material projects that have a direct impact on the beneficiaries.
With this in mind, United Fund for Belgium exclusively finances material projects that have an impact on social integration.
More specifically, in the following 3 areas:
Welfare and support for disadvantaged children
Support for people (children and adults) with disabilities
Combating the exclusion of disadvantaged groups (diversity, socio-economic difficulties, etc.).
United Fund for Belgium collects donations from companies, organizations and individuals.
100% of the funds raised are redistributed to local charities, active throughout the country, to support concrete projects.
In accordance with its articles of association, United Fund for Belgium is governed by a Board of Directors elected at the Annual General Meeting. Most of its members are senior executives and managers of donor companies. They meet four times a year.
The Board of Trustees, mandated by the Board of Directors, is defined as an advisory committee to the Board. It is involved in the governance of the company, advising the Board on important issues affecting the company, and in particular on the direction to be taken in the coming years.
Mrs Agafonova Anna
Mrs Alexandre Catherine
Mrs Arts Ineke
Mrs Bataille Anne
Mr De Cannière Jean
Mr de Romrée Henri
Mr Dequae Patrick
Mrs Doguet Viviane
Mrs Gough Julia
Mrs Kaelen Kristien
Mrs Lanssiers Patricia
Mrs Lefèvre Françoise
Mr Luyten Dirk
Mr Miseur Daniel
Mrs Pettersen Babette
Mr Pieters Danny
Mr Schellinck Guy
Mr Steyaert Henri
Mr Van Vyve François
Mr Vanbever Francis
Mr Verhaeghe Geert
Mr Bodart Paul
Mr Bonne Eddy
Mr Platieau Jacques
Honorary Board
The Honorable Gidwitz Ronald J.
Viscount Davignon Etienne
Mrs Doyle Marcia
Mr Osterweil Eric
Her Excellency Rose Alison
Mr Smets Jan
Members and Honorary Board
Mrs De Croo-Desguin Françoise
Baroness Delruelle Janine
Mr Francotte Pierre
Mr Hannequart Frédéric
Mr Jacobs Christian
Mr Kallen Martin
Mr Peirce Robert
Baron Philippson Alain
Mr Schrank Leonard
Mr Surny Jean-Jacques
Mr Van Dormael Willy
Mr Van Hooghten Paul
Mr Van Roost Joost
Mr van der Straten Waillet Charles

Want to join the Seed Factory community?
Contact us at
Tel : +32 2 743 47 20